Pride goes before the fall

“Pride goes before the fall.”  I have found out, the bigger the pride, the bigger the fall!  Ouch.  So, I try to keep a humble attitude here.  “Ok, any suggestions anyone?”  is usually a great start here for me when in a group.   More on this later I am sure!

About desertpatrol

I have travelled around many North American deserts and they are beautiful. Now I am gardening and traveling around the deserts of the Middle East. Come visit my blog to see what I am sharing to you!
This entry was posted in desert, Desert Travel, Middle East, Middle East Travel, Tips for Desert Gardening & Traveling, Travel, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

